Times Music acquires the music rights of adventure children film Shortcut Safaari

Shortcut1Times Music acquired the music rights of upcoming kiddie flick Shortcut Safaari which is set to release on 29th April 2016. The music album has 5 different kinds of tracks and offers variety for everyone. Shaan has sung Piggy Bank composed by Rohit Sharma. This is a very peppy number in the film which has been picturized on the kids. Sadhana Sargam & Atreyi Bhattacharya have lent their voices to ‘Ek Dhara Ke Jan Gan’ which has been composed by duo Samir-Mana. ‘Bako Sufu’, ‘Zor Lagaa De’, ‘Dip Dip Dara’ are some of the other tracks which provide spunk to the album. This adventure film traces the lives of a few school going kids who get lost in a dense forest during their outing. Directed by Amitabha Singh, Shortcut Safari has been screened at various film festivals and applauded a lot for the children’s performances. Amitabha Singh has been the DOP on the Oscar nominated The Good Road. Shortcut Safari features Aashi Rawal, Sharvil Patel, Mann Patel, Ugam Khetani, Stuti Dwivedi, Deah Tandon and Hardil Kanabar. Jointly produced by Xebec Films Pvt. Ltd, Kashyap A Shah & Amigos Fin-o-tainment distributed & marketing by Rich Junior Entertainment Shortcut Safaari aims to deliver a very effective message to conserve Mother Nature.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × 3 =